Indian Head Massage  
  Angel Therapy  
  Chakra Balancing  
  Crystal Therapy  
  Colour Therapy  
  Combined Energy  
  Hopi Ear Candling  

Chakra Balancing & Auras

Chakras are our energy centers. They are the openings for life energy to flow into and out of our aura. The Aura is the electromagnetic energy field that surrounds every person & object on the planet. There are seven layers to the Aura & each one has its own unique frequency. But they are interrelated & therefore affect one another. Every thought, feeling and experience we have affects the vibration of this energy field so that a state of imbalance in one leads to a state of imbalance in the others.

The chakras absorb energy that comes from our thoughts, feelings and outside environment & our body is affected by the quality of the energy that passes through these chakras. For instance, if we have negative feelings, we will be filtering negative energy through our chakras and into our body. Over time this can cause us to become ill.

Our chakras also absorb energy from the environment and other people's negative emotions can often produce an unhealthy energy which we sometimes absorb. There are seven major chakras & each is associated with a different colour as well as different body parts, emotions & life areas, so in balancing each chakra, you will be giving energy and healing to any issues or problems you may have.

If your back or hip gets out of alignment you go to see your doctor or physiotherapist who may help you to re-adjust it. Similarly, a healer trained in influencing the bodies’ flow of energy can assist you in re-aligning your chakras so that they function properly & bring your energy levels up to par.

web design by Corkweb